1 Pakej Komunikasi Belia - Smart Phone RM200 Rebate

Permohonan Kemasukan Ke IPTA/Politeknik/ILKA bagi Sesi Akademik 2013/2014

AirAsia Promotion - 2 million Free Seats Flight

iPhone 5 Mobile Plans Comparison

Samsung S4 Mobile Plans & Comparison
 




Malaysia Public Holidays 2013


Malaysia Public Holidays 2013 information - hari cuti umum bagi Malaysia pada tahun 2013

  • News & Press Category
    Public Holidays
    School Holidays
    AirAsia Information & Promotions

  • Nationwide Public Holidays (Cuti-cuti am nasional)

    January 2013:
    1 January (Tuesday) --- New Year 2013 *** All states except Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu
    24 January (Thursday) --- Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
    27 January (Sunday) --- Thaipusam *** only for Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor only

    February 2013:
    10 February (Sunday) --- Chinese New Year
    11 February (Monday) --- Chinese New Year 2nd Day
    12 February (Tuesday) --- Chinese New Year (Replacement) *** All states except Kelantan and Terengganu

    May 2013:
    1 May (Wednesday) --- Labour Day
    24 May (Friday) --- Wesak Day

    June 2013:
    1 June (Saturday) --- Agong's Birthday

    August 2013:
    8 August (Thursday) --- Hari Raya Puasa
    9 August (Friday) --- Hari Raya Puasa
    31 August (Saturday) --- National Day

    September 2013:
    16 September (Monday) --- Malaysia Day

    October 2013:
    15 October (Tuesday) --- Hari Raya Haji

    November 2013:
    3 November (Sunday) --- Deepavali *** All states except Sarawak
    4 November (Monday) --- Deepavali (Replacement) *** All states except Sarawak
    5 November (Tuesday) --- Awal Muharram

    December 2013:
    25 December (Wednesday) --- Christmas


  • States Public Holidays (Cuti-cuti am negeri-negeri tertentu)

    January 2013:
    14 January (Monday) --- Negeri Sembilan : Birthday of Yang Di-Pertuan Besar N.Sembilan
    15 January (Tuesday) --- Kedah : Birthday of Sultan Kedah

    February 2013:
    1 February (Friday) --- Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya : Federal Territory Day

    March 2013:
    4 March (Monday) --- Terengganu : Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu
    29 March (Friday) --- Sabah & Sarawak : Easter - Good Friday

    April 2013:
    15 April (Monday) --- Melaka : Declaration of Melaka as a Historical City
    19 April (Friday) --- Perak : Birthday of Sultan Perak

    May 2013:
    7 May (Tuesday) --- Pahang : Hari Hol Pahang
    17 May (Friday) --- Perlis : Birthday of Raja Perlis
    30 May (Thursday) --- Sabah & Labuan : Harvest Festival
    31 May (Friday) --- Sabah & Labuan : Harvest Festival 2nd Day

    June 2013:
    1 June (Saturday) --- Sarawak : Hari Gawai
    2 June (Sunday) --- Sarawak : Hari Gawai 2nd Day
    5 June (Wednesday) --- Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis sahaja : Israk & Mikraj

    July 2013:
    7 July (Sunday) --- Penang : Georgetown World Heritage City Day
    9 July (Tuesday) --- Johor, Kedah & Melaka sahaja : Awal Ramadan
    14 July (Sunday) --- Penang : Birthday of Penang Governor
    20 July (Saturday) --- Terengganu : Birthday of Sultan Terengganu
    26 July (Friday) --- Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor & Terengganu : Nuzul Al-Quran

    September 2013:
    8 September (Sunday) --- Sarawak : Birthday of Sarawak Governor

    October 2013:
    5 October (Saturday) --- Sabah : Birthday of Sabah Governor
    13 October (Sunday) --- Melaka : Birthday of Melaka Governor
    16 October (Wednesday) --- Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu sahaja : Hari Raya Haji - 2nd Day
    24 October (Thursday) --- Pahang : Birthday of Sultan Pahang

    November 2013:
    12 November (Tuesday) --- Kelantan : Birthday of Sultan Kelantan
    22 November (Friday) --- Johor : Birthday of Sultan Johor

    December 2013:
    11 December (Wednesday) --- Selangor : Birthday of Sultan Selangor
    20 December (Friday) --- Johor : Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Johor

Daily Deals @ MyDeal.com.my